ATTENTION ALL FLORIDA MORTAGE BROKER LICENSE HOLDERS!!
Your license expires on August 31st of this year and you need 14 hours of continuing education to renew your license. Let the pros at Larson Educational Services take care of you.
We have two dates to pick from to complete your required education — July 25-26 or August 22-23. Our two-day course in Fort Myers is offered on Saturdays and Sundays so that you don’t have to be out of the office to attend.
For a tuition payment of $129, you will not only receive the Mandatory Florida Mortgage 4-Hour Laws and Rules, but you will also learn about:
- The Home Equity Conversion Mortgage (HECM)
- The New FHA Update
- The New VA Update
- Introduction to Commercial Mortgage Brokering
- First-Time Home Buyer Tax Credit
- How to Repair Cracked or Broken Credit
If you have any questions about renewing your license, how much it costs or anything else having to do with Florida Mortgage Broker Continuing Education, please visit our Questions & Answers page or call us at (239) 344-7510.