Real Estate CE Courses throughout SW FL

Register TODAY and pay LATER!

The Florida DBPR real estate license renewal requirements state that you need 14 Hours of Continuing Education in order to submit for your license renewal. The 14 Hours of education must include 3 Hours of Florida Core Law and at least 11 additional hours of specialty credit. You can complete all 14 Hours at Larson Educational Services for only $99 or you can register for individual 3 and 4 Hour Credit Courses for only $28 each – CLICK THIS LINK to view our online schedule.

You can register for your Real Estate Continuing Education courses through Larson Educational Services right now without any payment and lock in your registration! Just pick your dates below to attend and click the “Register Now” link or give us a call at (239) 344-7510. We’ll put you on the course roster and you don’t need to pay until the day you come to class.

14 Hour Continuing Education Course
TIME: 9:00am — 5:00pm each day
Course Materials included

Choose from one of the following course dates…

DATE: January 23 and 25 (Wed & Fri)
LOCATION: Royal Palm Square, 1400 Colonial Blvd, Suite 44
Register Now

DATE: January 31 and Feb 1 (Thu & Fri)
LOCATION: Courtyard by Marriott, 850 University Parkway
Register Now

DATE: February 28 and March 1 (Thu & Fri )
LOCATION: Horseshoe Park of Commerce, 3073 Horseshoe Drive S, Suite #122
Register Now

DATE: March 2 and 3 (Sat & Sun)
LOCATION: Royal Palm Square, 1400 Colonial Blvd, Suite 44
Register Now

Note: We can accept “unpaid registrations” through our online system or over the phone if you’d like to hold your seat. Just click “Register Now” for a date above or call us at (239) 344-7510.


When can I submit for license renewal through DBPR?
You will receive a License Renewal notice in the mail from the DBPR roughly 90 days (3 months) prior to your license renewal date. You are not allowed to renew your license before you receive the notice from the DBPR.

How much does it cost to renew my license?
The license renewal fee is $85 and is paid at the time you submit your license renewal request to the DBPR. You can either mail a check along with the notice you received in the mail, or pay by credit card online at Select “Renew Your License” at the top of the page.

When is the deadline to submit my renewal?
You must complete your Continuing Education and pay your renewal fee before your license expiration date (licenses expire on March 31 or September 30). If you do not complete the post-licensing education prior to your renewal date, your license will automatically go INACTIVE.

I have already completed some of my continuing education and only need a couple more courses. Can I complete individual courses at Larson Educational Services?
Yes. We have very flexible schedule with our timely and educational programs. You can attend our courses in 3 and 4 hour segments based on the topic of your choosing and tuition is only $28 per topic. Just call us at (239) 344-7510 for available courses and dates.

Do I need to pass an exam?
No, as long as you complete the course in the classroom there is no exam. However, if you complete the course in an online format or through correspondence, you will need to pass a 30 question final exam. CLICK HERE for information about our online and correspondence courses.

I can’t make it to the classroom dates listed above. Can I complete the continuing education courses online or through correspondence?
Yes. Online course tuition is $25 and we also have a downloadable eBook you can view on your iPad, tablet, eReader, smartphone or computer. You can see additional information on our website by CLICKING THIS LINK.

Brad Larson
General Manager
Larson Educational Services
(239) 344-7510

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s